Schedule

Date/TimeOpponentLocationResults
Sat Nov 25 5:30/7:00PMBonney Lake HSBellarmine Prep51 – 43 W
Fri Dec 1 5:30/7:00PMBethel HSBellarmine Prep60 – 43 W
Tues Dec 5 5:30/7:00PMRogers HSRogers HS67 – 44 W
Thurs Dec 7 5:30/7:00PMEmerald Ridge HSEmerald Ridge HS40 – 56 L
Sat Dec 9 5:30/7:00PMCurtis HSCurtis HS65 – 10 W
Wed Dec 13 5:30/7:00PMSumner HSBellarmine PrepPostponed
Mon Dec 18 6:00PMXavier PrepGonzaga Prep HS52 – 49 W
Tues Dec 19 1:00PMSeattle PrepGonzaga Prep HS43 – 58 L
Wed Dec 20 11:30AMGonzaga PrepGonzaga Prep HS32 – 64 L
Thurs Dec 28 5:30/7:00PMTumwater HSBellarmine Prep56 – 45 W
Sat Dec 30 12:00/2:00PMLakeside SchoolLakeside School48 – 64 L
Thurs Jan 4 5:30/7:00PMGraham-Kapowsin HSGraham Kapowsin HS57 – 16 W 
Sat Jan 6 5:30/7:00PMSouth Kitsap HSBellarmine Prep57 – 26 W
Wed Jan 10 5:30/7:00PMPuyallup HSPuyallup HS48 – 33 W
Fri Jan 12 5:30/7:00PMSumner HSSumner HS44 – 61 L
Thurs Jan 18 5:30/7:00PMOlympia HSBellarmine Prep51 – 43 W
Sat Jan 20 5:30/7:00PMCurtis HSCurtis HS76 – 12 W
Wed Jan 24 5:30/7:00PMSouth Kitsap HSSouth Kitsap HS42 – 36 W
Fri Jan 26 5:30/7:00PMPuyallup High School (Senior Night)Bellarmine Prep72 – 17 W
Sat Jan 27 5:30/7:00PMSumner HS (Dec 13 game)Bellarmine Prep45 – 60 L
League Tournament
Tues, Jan 30 7:00PMOlympiaBellarmine Prep46 – 32 W
Thurs Feb 1 7:00PMEmerald RidgeEmerald Ridge50 – 43 W
Sat Feb 3 8:15PMSumner HS (League Championship)TCC46 – 58 L
District Tournament
Fri Feb 9 7:00PMKentwood HSBellarmine Prep
* no C Team game
Scroll to Top