2022-23 Schedule

Date/TimeOpponentLocationResults
Wed Nov 30 5:30/7:15PMSilas High SchoolSilas HS70 – 38 W
Fri Dec 2 5:30/7:00PMBethel High SchoolBethel HS80 – 47 W
Tues Dec 6 5:30/7:00PMRogers High SchoolBellarmine Prep61 – 27 W 
Thurs Dec 8 5:30/7:00PMEmerald Ridge HSBellarmine Prep51 – 52 L
Sat Dec 10 4:00/6:00PMCamas High SchoolCamas HS44 – 53 L
Wed Dec 14 5:30*/7:00PMSumner High SchoolSumner HS57 – 61 L
Fri Dec 16 5:30/7:00PMCurtis High SchoolBellarmine Prep88 – 44 W
Mon Dec 19Rosary Academy (CA)Phoenix AZ37 – 40 L 
Tues Dec 20Anchorage ChristianPhoenix, AZ57 – 54 W
Wed Dec 21Millennium (CA)Phoenix, AZ51 – 49 W
Thurs Dec 22Salesian Prep (CA)Phoenix, AZ58 – 67 L
Tues Jan 3 5:30*/7:00PMLincoln HSBellarmine Prep 69 – 60 W
Thurs Jan 5 5:30/7:00PMGraham-Kapowsin HSBellarmine Prep 70 – 28 W
Sat Jan 7 5:30/7:00PMSouth Kitsap HSSouth Kitsap HS70 – 27 W 
Wed Jan 11 5:30/7:00PMPuyallup High SchoolBellarmine Prep79 – 33 W 
Fri Jan 13 5:30/7:00PMSumner High SchoolBellarmine Prep54 – 47 W 
Mon Jan 16 12:00PM (V)Eastlake High SchoolShoWare Center49 – 45 W 
Tues Jan 17 5:30/7:00PMCurtis High SchoolCurtis HS72 – 40 W 
Thurs Jan 19 5:30/7:00PMOlympia High SchoolOlympia HS62 – 42 W 
Wed Jan 25 5:30/7:00PMSouth Kitsap HSBellarmine Prep58 – 42 W 
Fri Jan 27 4:00/5:30/7:00PMPuyallup High SchoolPuyallup HS73 – 46 W 
Tues Jan 31 7:00PMBethel High SchoolBellarmine Prep72 – 61 W
Thurs Feb 2 7:00PMEmerald Ridge HSEmerald Ridge53 – 62 L
Sat Feb 4 3:00PMOlympia HSTCC54 – 43 W
Fri Feb 10 7:00PMCamas HSCamas HS39 – 43 L
Tues Feb 14Bethel HSBellarmine Prep62 -44 W
Fri Feb 17Decatur HSBellarmine Prep63 – 37 W
Sat Feb 25Mount Si HSTCC73 – 43 W
Wed Mar 1Davis HSTacoma Dome
* no C Team game
Scroll to Top